2019 SUBSTITUTES

        2018 SUBS…UPDATED 8/6/18

THURSDAY NIGHT GOLF LEAGUE SUB LIST
NAME EMAIL PHONE #
HCP for 9 Holes
1 Michael Fouraker michael_fouraker@yahoo.com 847-754-8018 10
2 Chris McHugh mchughbuilders@gmail.com 847-722-8627 7
3 Jerry Eschweiler geschweiler@sbcglobal.net 847-764-3724 6
4 Tom Zordan tzordan@sbcglobal.net 847-372-0171 12
5 Rusty Dinsmore fireman8813@gmail.com 814-527-1083 12
6 Jim Driver Driver011@comcast.com 815-355-1445 10
7 Brett Berg bjbergfam5@gmail.com 815-451-5590 5
8 Brad Grapenthin bret@bgrapenthin.com 847-274-4819 7
9 Todd Crandall todd.crandall@jostens.com 815-347-2695 15
10 Chad Severson chad@kudangrop.com 815-356-8899 7
11
12  
13  
14  
15